• Free Shipping
  • 100% Refund
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Free Replacements
0
Shopping
Bag
$0
Select Your Currency
 
EXTRA 15% OFF
USE CODE: SPRING15
EXTRA 30% OFF ON ORDERS ABOVE $199
USE CODE: SPRING30 | Valid on Chess Pieces & Sets Only

Sheesham Wood Storage Box 4 Inch Chess Sets Extra Queen

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)

LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

HANDMADE PRODUCTS

FREE REPLACEMENTS

 
Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Very nice Review by John
Price
Value
Quality
Very well made. As nice as the pieces of your that I'm storing. Thanks. (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Luxury box for wooden pieces Review by antipodesman
Price
Value
Quality
These are extremely fine boxes for wooden pieces 4 inches or less. We offer our prize wood sets in these boxes and our sponsor adds their name on the inside and tournament title and year on the lid. (Posted on 3/21/2017)
Beautiful box Review by Roger T
Value
Quality
Price
The box is minimalist and assembled without any nails. The finishing fits the sheesham perfectly. Just hope that I don't damage it during usage. (Posted on 1/27/2016)
Great storage box Review by Pete
Price
Value
Quality
Pictures do not do this box justice - it is a stout well crafted and very handsome storage solution to your chess pieces (Posted on 1/18/2016)
Nice Review by LFL
Value
Quality
Price
Very nice box but the one I got has a chunk out of the edge where the lid slides, though it really doesn't bother me. Well packed and fast delivery (Posted on 12/30/2015)
An attractive and serviceable box. Review by Bob
Quality
Price
Value
I think it's good looking and functional. It is heavy with the men in it so some felt on the bottom would have been nice. But overall, a nice box. (Posted on 11/3/2015)
Beautiful box Review by Carlos
Value
Quality
Price
This is a really nice and well crafted box. Fast delivered and very well packaged. I also found the box better than in the pics as the wood looks beautiful in the flesh and the box is very well finished. True that it is not that big and demands some care on the arrangement of your typical 4" king's chessmen inside, but that is something that is always advisable whatever the size of a box. Happy with my purchase, (Posted on 9/23/2015)
great Review by Patrick
Price
Value
Quality
It is a beautiful box! Having said that, it requires careful arranging of all the pieces to get them all to fit into the box. Were I to do it all over again I would buy a bigger wooden box for these chess pieces as is recommended in the "Related Products" tab. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and I am confident I am will enjoy using these chess pieces for many years without any reservations whether or not I bought the right set. (Posted on 12/17/2014)
Good Review by Lev
Price
Value
Quality
Very good box, arrived very fast.
Very happy
thanks. (Posted on 10/4/2014)
Quality Review by Matthew
Price
Value
Quality
Lovely finish and stylish looking
Very happy
Well done
Matt (Posted on 8/18/2014)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sheesham Wood Storage Box 4 Inch Chess Sets Extra Queen

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Back to Top

 -   +