• Free Shipping
  • 100% Refund
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Free Replacements
0
Shopping
Bag
$0
Select Your Currency
 
NEW ARRIVALS
BEST SELLERS

Wooden Chess Board Blood Red Bud Rose Wood 23" - 60 mm

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

HANDMADE PRODUCTS

FREE REPLACEMENTS

 
Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
A fine board Review by Marv
Quality
Price
Value
Impressive craftsmanship. Order for board was placed on Friday afternoon and it arrived on Wednesday morning...from India to US (Washington state) in 5 days. Very well packaged for shipping. (Posted on 2/16/2017)
Dragon pieces bud rosewood and board. Review by jerseyjay
Quality
Price
Value
Received product with no damage. Well packaged. The pieces
are beautiful. I also purchased a rosewood board. Beautiful and
received with no damage. My one issue was with the boxwood
king where the finial was not attached. Tried to glue back on,
slightly crooked. Hole not drilled well. Company notified and expect to receive replacement king. Will make future purchases. (Posted on 12/15/2016)
Very Beautiful Chess Board Review by Tim
Price
Value
Quality
Good service and great follow up assistance from Chess Bazaar on my purchase of this beautiful board. As always great service and help from Chess Bazaar. Thank you! 5 Stars! (Posted on 8/7/2015)
Beautiful Board Review by Susanne
Price
Value
Quality
This board is of the highest quality, made of quality woods and meticulously polished with a thick felt pad bottom. The board compliments a number of chess sets I bought from ChessBazaar extremely well. This is one of three boards that I have purchased and they all arrived quickly and well packaged. You will not be disappointed. Well done ChessBazaar! (Posted on 4/3/2015)
I receive the parcel on time Review by Chess praxis
Price
Value
Quality
The packaging was beyond my expectation and the finishing of the board was great. (Posted on 1/16/2015)
Quick delivery, superb board and fantastic service Review by G.H
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased this board to go with a 4.5" King set I also bought from Chess Bazaar. The board is very well made and matches the set perfectly. A great board for a great price!

The customer service also gets a special mention; all my queries were answered quickly, the delivery was incredibly fast and the board was packaged superbly.

Thank you Chess Bazaar! (Posted on 8/20/2014)
Very fast delivery and excellent value Review by Howard
Totally blown away by this company's service and prices. Delivered from India to the UK in 5 days. Absolutely amazing in terms of value for money and service. Hats off to you guys..!!! (Posted on 12/14/2013)
Excellent board for the price Review by Vanessa Bruno
Very good solid wood board. Packed with care and shipped very fast. Recd. the item in 3 days from India. Will buy a set of chess pieces too this christmas. Please add me in your newletter subscribers and keep me informed on the offers that you have from time to time. (Posted on 8/21/2013)
Perfect Store to Buy chess sets Review by Sussane
I brought this board for gifting to my husband and he simply loved it. I am so happy with their quality and service that I have already added a couple of sets to my wishlist and I will be gifting all my friends and family with their chess sets this christmas. Special thanks to Neha who handled my order and who was very quick with communications. Special thanks to the person who packed the board so nicely and it me took a while to unpack the board.

Sussane Jackson, TN (Posted on 8/13/2013)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wooden Chess Board Blood Red Bud Rose Wood 23" - 60 mm

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Back to Top

 -   +