• Free Shipping
  • 100% Refund
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Free Replacements
0
Shopping
Bag
$0
Select Your Currency
 
EXTRA 20% OFF STOREWIDE*
Use Code: FAB20
EXTRA 30% OFF ON ORDERS ABOVE $99*
Use Code: FAB30
Extra 35% Off | Use Code: FAB35

Wooden Chess Board Sheesham Wood 19" - 50 mm

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

HANDMADE PRODUCTS

FREE REPLACEMENTS

 
Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Excellent chess board Review by Jag Gar
Quality
Price
Value
This is a board almost close to perfection, and the delivery time was as expected. Thank you very much chess bazzar (Posted on 8/24/2017)
Excellent chess board Review by Jag Gar
Quality
Price
Value
This is a board almost close to perfection, and the delivery time was as expected. Thank you very much chess bazzar (Posted on 8/24/2017)
Just wonderful! Review by Alexandru Burda
Price
Value
Quality
This unique chess board just arrived after 20 days from ordering it (a bit long) and I can stop my self from looking at it in amazement. It is absolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship is superb and the general look of it is astonishing. It has everything a chess player and a collector would expect from a handcrafted unique piece like this one. And the sheesham wood which gives it its uniqueness is probably the most beautiful type of wood there is.
Strongly recommend this kind of chess board to all those who really want to enjoy the game and in the same time enjoy the touch and feeling of their chess set.
The only 3 negative points have to do firstly with the fact that I still had to pay customs in my country (although Chessbazaar guarantees that there is nothing else to pay besides the ordering price) secondly with the fact that the package arrived broken on one side (although the board was not affected, being very well packaged) and finally by the fact that although Romania is an EU country, the board was sent trough mail post and not through FedEx. (Posted on 7/6/2017)
Everything went smoothly. Review by Gordon
Price
Value
Quality
Received the product in four days which was excellent. The chess pieces excellent. A minor problem regarding the board which Chessbazaar resolved satisfactorily. I recommend to anyone wishing to purchase good quality chess pieces and boards to deal with Chessbazaar. (Posted on 9/23/2016)
Board not quite up to expectation. Review by Norn
Quality
Price
Value
Prompt delivery and excellent packaging. Chess pieces excellent. Chess board beautifully made but in two places on the top edging of the board there are dull spots in the gloss. The board is beautifully glossed all round except of the two places the finish appears dull or faulty when observed from a small distance back. A slight disappointment in quality as far as this flaw is concerned. Perhaps the quality control was not as good as it should be. (Posted on 9/16/2016)
beautiful!! Review by Larry
Value
Quality
Price
The sheesham board is beautiful!!
Love it. (Posted on 4/29/2016)
Just beautiful wow! Review by lcubed
Price
Value
Quality
Wow, I rarely so excited over a purchase to put up a glowing review, but my chess board just arrived and it is beyond beautiful. The packing was done with extreme care and thoroughness - that it was difficult getting through the layers of protection. But once the board was revealed, it has all the aesthetic pleasure and peace that one would hope for to play my equally beautiful chessmen upon. The craftsmanship is perfect, solid, elegant for play. I'm reigniting my childhood love of chess, and very happy with my setup. A pleasure to look at and play, just wow! (Posted on 4/22/2016)
Best Board Review by Gabriel
Price
Value
Quality
The most beautiful official size chess board I've ever seen. I'm so happy to have it!! (Posted on 1/20/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wooden Chess Board Sheesham Wood 19" - 50 mm

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Back to Top

 -   +