• Free Shipping
  • 100% Refund
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Free Replacements
0
Shopping
Bag
$0
Select Your Currency
 
EXTRA 20% OFF STOREWIDE*
Use Code: FAB20
EXTRA 30% OFF ON ORDERS ABOVE $99*
Use Code: FAB30
Extra 35% Off | Use Code: FAB35

Wooden Chess Board Ebony Wood 19" - 50 mm

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

HANDMADE PRODUCTS

FREE REPLACEMENTS

 
Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very good board Review by Player
Value
Quality
Price
Very good , but more beautiful look like with chess from this company. Very fast , very safely packetd. I`am very satisfied. Thank you !! (Posted on 10/26/2017)
Nice chess board Review by oscarpilli
Quality
Price
Value
Nice chess board, very well packed, only 2 days to get it home.

I'am now waiting for the beautiful Staunton 1849 chess pieces. (Posted on 4/25/2017)
Very good board! Review by JaniCocco
Quality
Price
Value
Heavy and balanced. White squares tinted.
Better when I waited!!! (Posted on 4/24/2017)
Great product Review by Benno
Price
Value
Quality
lovely finish. well weighted board. shipped in very short time with good packaging. (Posted on 1/10/2017)
Superb, heavy wooden chessboard. Review by Sai
Quality
Price
Value
Superb, heavy chessboard. Slight nick on the side, otherwise terrific. Would be good to have a storage bag for the chessboard. (Posted on 9/15/2016)
Very pleased Review by Alfredo
Price
Value
Quality
Nice heavy, well made, beautiful board (Posted on 5/9/2016)
What a board Review by Alan
Quality
Price
Value
This board is heaven. The board is so lovely I can't rate this board any higher than 5 stars try in a score 1 to 5 it's a 2000000000000000. If your in two minds to get it or not buy it you won't regret this I can tell it's so perfect. (Posted on 4/1/2016)
Beautifull Review by Stan
Price
Value
Quality
Just received my board perfect in every way no warp, colours perfect, finish beautifull and packaged extremely well, once again total satisfaction from chessbazaar (Posted on 1/27/2016)
Great chessboard Review by Pierre
Price
Value
Quality
This board is a high quality . Thank you for this great product ! (Posted on 11/7/2014)
Excellent quality and service Review by christo
It's been an absolute pleasure dealing with the Chess Bazaar team. Their quality of service and assistance with a customs issue was second to none, and I have no hesitation in recommending them as a provider of quality chess sets world wide. (Posted on 6/17/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wooden Chess Board Ebony Wood 19" - 50 mm

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Back to Top

 -   +