• Free Shipping
  • 100% Refund
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Free Replacements
0
Shopping
Bag
$0
Select Your Currency
 
NEW ARRIVALS
BEST SELLERS
CLEARANCE SALE

Leatherette Chess Set storage box coffer with double tray fixed slots for 4" - 4.5" Pieces

Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

HANDMADE PRODUCTS

FREE REPLACEMENTS

 
Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Really great storage case Review by Grant
Price
Value
Quality
This product is really great, enabling safe secure storage and transportation of suitable chess set. It is sturdy and has a nice appearance. 5 stars all around. (Posted on 5/17/2017)
Very Nice Protective Case Review by richiwalt
Price
Value
Quality
If there is only one flaw with the case ... it would be that the pieces are able to move a little with in the slots cut out just a bit during transportation without some type of additional support. It would be perfect if there were two pillows made (from matching fabric) with polyester quilting filler in them to place on top of the pieces to (both top and bottom layer) to keep them from moving ... Now, there are absolutely no problems if you do not transport them, and only use this box for storage. (Posted on 5/9/2017)
Top Quality Review by Kerry
Price
Value
Quality
Exactly what I wanted for the chess set my Dad made by hand. I wanted something to protect it and also show off the beautiful workmanship he put into it. Use a piece of foam rubber over the top of the pieces to keep them from moving when you carry the case. The case came wrapped in form rubber and that is what I used after I cut it to size. Perfect. You won't be disappointed if you order. (Posted on 4/19/2017)
A Fine way to protect your valuable Chess Pieces Review by Pat
Price
Value
Quality
The sturdy outside build and soft protective inner slots for the chess pieces makes this a great product to protect your important chess pieces.
One thing i found annoying however was the smell of the leatherette. It took a while for the smell to finally dissipate to a minimum. Overall, the product definitely compliments the more expensive chess pieces. (Posted on 1/9/2017)
Perfect storage box Review by John Goldthorpe
Value
Quality
Price
This is an excellent box for the storage and transportation of the finer chess sets. Use a piece of Styrofoam or foam rubber to layover the chessmen to hold them in place during transportation. I would definitely recommend this box for the storage and protection of your chess set. (Posted on 8/19/2016)
Great storage box Review by John Goldthorpe
Price
Value
Quality
A well-made handsome storage box and carrying case. Use a piece of Styrofoam a or foam rubber over the top of the pieces to keep them from moving during transport. A very impressive beautiful box. (Posted on 7/8/2016)
second one bought Review by Alan
Price
Value
Quality
Had another chess set that needed a good box. So knowing how good the products are across the store here I just bought another one. Well worth the money try finding anything has good let alone the low cost in the UK forget it buy from here! (Posted on 4/26/2016)
This a box for a vauled set Review by Alan
Quality
Price
Value
The chess box is for the chess set that you wish to keep it a perfect condition. It carries well when I took it to my chess club everyone asked me where I got the box and the set. When I told them and the price they thought I was having them on till they looked the web site on the internet. This is a quality item.
(Posted on 4/1/2016)
POSH Review by Kakhan55
Value
Quality
Price
A million dollar set would rests with assurance (Posted on 3/22/2016)
Great buy for my set Review by George
Quality
Price
Value
I bought this box among other products .
Comments on the box:
Great product to protect my luxury chess pieces.
Made from soft materials that will perfectly keep the pieces safe.
Each piece is fitted in its place, and does not move or slip out.
Even when I carry the bag with the handle the pieces stays in its place and does not shake around.
Excellent product that deserves it money.
The material is nice and the box is well made.
Well done.

Suggestion:
Offer various inner color choices.


Customer service:
Excellent support from "Sapna" for pre and post buying.
Chessbazaar customer support "Sapna" is great… It is one of your greatest assets. Keep it up.
(Posted on 9/22/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Leatherette Chess Set storage box coffer with double tray fixed slots for 4" - 4.5" Pieces

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Back to Top

 -   +