• Free Shipping
  • 100% Refund
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Free Replacements
0
Shopping
Bag
$0
Select Your Currency
 
 
EXTRA 15% OFF STOREWIDE*
USE CODE: XTRA15
IMPERFECT ITEMS

Wooden Chess Board Blood Red Bud Rose Wood 23" - 60 mm

Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

HANDMADE PRODUCTS

FREE REPLACEMENTS

 
Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stunning Review by Al
Price
Value
Quality
This board is beautiful. The color of the rosewood is very red and lighter than the color of their rosewood pieces, which is perfect. I was concerned about shipping, having received a damaged board from another dealer. But, their packaging was amazing. Have no fear on ordering from them. (Posted on 7/22/2017)
Excellent value, promptly delivered Review by Joe T
Price
Value
Quality
Looks amazing in its vivid red. Was deciding between this and the Rex Noir discipline 55cm board (bud rosewood), but after comparing dimensions decided CB provided the better value with the cheaper AND bigger board. Arrived very promptly today and was well packaged. (Posted on 7/18/2017)
A fine board Review by Marv
Quality
Price
Value
Impressive craftsmanship. Order for board was placed on Friday afternoon and it arrived on Wednesday morning...from India to US (Washington state) in 5 days. Very well packaged for shipping. (Posted on 2/16/2017)
Dragon pieces bud rosewood and board. Review by jerseyjay
Quality
Price
Value
Received product with no damage. Well packaged. The pieces
are beautiful. I also purchased a rosewood board. Beautiful and
received with no damage. My one issue was with the boxwood
king where the finial was not attached. Tried to glue back on,
slightly crooked. Hole not drilled well. Company notified and expect to receive replacement king. Will make future purchases. (Posted on 12/15/2016)
Very Beautiful Chess Board Review by Tim
Price
Value
Quality
Good service and great follow up assistance from Chess Bazaar on my purchase of this beautiful board. As always great service and help from Chess Bazaar. Thank you! 5 Stars! (Posted on 8/7/2015)
Beautiful Board Review by Susanne
Price
Value
Quality
This board is of the highest quality, made of quality woods and meticulously polished with a thick felt pad bottom. The board compliments a number of chess sets I bought from ChessBazaar extremely well. This is one of three boards that I have purchased and they all arrived quickly and well packaged. You will not be disappointed. Well done ChessBazaar! (Posted on 4/3/2015)
I receive the parcel on time Review by Chess praxis
Price
Value
Quality
The packaging was beyond my expectation and the finishing of the board was great. (Posted on 1/16/2015)
Quick delivery, superb board and fantastic service Review by G.H
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased this board to go with a 4.5" King set I also bought from Chess Bazaar. The board is very well made and matches the set perfectly. A great board for a great price!

The customer service also gets a special mention; all my queries were answered quickly, the delivery was incredibly fast and the board was packaged superbly.

Thank you Chess Bazaar! (Posted on 8/20/2014)
Very fast delivery and excellent value Review by Howard
Totally blown away by this company's service and prices. Delivered from India to the UK in 5 days. Absolutely amazing in terms of value for money and service. Hats off to you guys..!!! (Posted on 12/14/2013)
Excellent board for the price Review by Vanessa Bruno
Very good solid wood board. Packed with care and shipped very fast. Recd. the item in 3 days from India. Will buy a set of chess pieces too this christmas. Please add me in your newletter subscribers and keep me informed on the offers that you have from time to time. (Posted on 8/21/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wooden Chess Board Blood Red Bud Rose Wood 23" - 60 mm

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Back to Top

 -   +