• Free Shipping
  • 100% Refund
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Free Replacements
0
Shopping
Bag
$0
Select Your Currency
 
 
EXTRA 10% OFF STOREWIDE
Use Code: FREEDOM10
EXTRA 25% OFF ON CHESS PIECES & SETS
Use Code: FREEDOM25
CLEARANCE SALE

Exclusive Russian Zagreb Dyed Chess Pieces in Ebonized Boxwood & Natural Boxwood - 3.9" King

Value
Quality
Price
8 Review(s)

LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

HANDMADE PRODUCTS

FREE REPLACEMENTS

 
Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Outstanding Review by Thechessmachine
Value
Quality
Price
Beautiful set, suitable for any situation, the pieces are beautifully crafted and well balanced, this is your opportunity to own a piece of history, trust me, you won't regret buying this one. (Posted on 6/19/2017)
Super chess set !! Review by Michel
Quality
Price
Value
More than i expected when i received my order !! (Posted on 2/18/2017)
Beautiful Review by Jan
Quality
Price
Value
This is the nicest chess set I have ever seen. It is the only set by Chessbazaar that I've ever seen. The quality is amazing. I'll be coming back for more. (Posted on 1/5/2016)
Thank you very much! Review by Boris
Price
Value
Quality
On September 7 I secured the order! Chess was very well packed! Quality of figures the fine! Chess very beautiful!
I will surely order in you a board and I will advise friends to buy chess in your shop!
Thank you very much!
(Posted on 9/8/2015)
The amazing chess Review by Boris
Price
Value
Quality
This chess is amaizing! True chess! The best chess in my life! (Posted on 9/8/2015)
Wonderful chess set !!! Review by Ben
Price
Value
Quality
This set is better than I could have hoped for.
I am absolutely thrilled with it.
Superb craftsmanship, very elegant design.
Delivery by Fedex was incredibly quick.
I am very pleased. Thank you.
(Posted on 6/18/2015)
I love this set Review by Brian
Price
Value
Quality
This set is amazing. The weight and finish of the pieces is perfect. For this price I doubt you can find a better set anywhere. (Posted on 4/7/2015)
Another great set Review by fllugo
Price
Value
Quality
How could you improve something that is perfect? If it is perfect, it is impossible to improve it. So, this is a variation of the previous Zagreb set produced by Chessbazaar. And it is another piece of art.
This is the dyed set for the dark pieces.
The rooks are much larger than the original one, and the pawns have a different look. All the pieces are heavier than the original set.
To me, both are great masterpieces.
Thanks!!! (Posted on 9/11/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Exclusive Russian Zagreb Dyed Chess Pieces in Ebonized Boxwood & Natural Boxwood - 3.9" King

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Back to Top

 -   +